Your Plattsburgh Real Estate MLS  Scouts   

Our Services to You


Buyer Agency Services


(Multiple Listing Services)


Lake Placid-Champlain Valley


Added Value Services


Architectural Services


Buyer Agency Services

Concierge Services

Home Package Products

Home Warranty

Listing Services

Relocation Services



Concierge Services


Info Center

In And Around The Park (web)


Town Directories:


    Our complimentary collection



E-mail Kyle













Welcome to the World of MLS

(Multiple Listing Services)


We have the full real estate scoop!

I can find it for you, FREE. 



Northern Adirondacks AND Champlain Valley

(Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, St. Lawrence, Clinton Counties) 


Areas covered:


Ausable, Beekmantown, Champlain, Chazy, Dannemora, Essex, Lewis, Morrisonville, Peru, Rouses Point, Schuyler Falls, Cadyville, Chateaugay, Chesterfield, Elizabethtown, Keeseville, Mooers, Plattsburgh, Redford, Saranac, Westport and more surrounding communities ..... 


Adirondack-Champlain Valley



If you don't want to be bothered doing searches yourself, I would be pleased to provide you with a customized MLS search, no obligation.   E-mail me direct with your 'wish list.'   Also, check out our Buyer Agency Service (free).


Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc. is proud to be an active member of 5 MLS systems*.  We know Buyers want to be informed, so below are some valuable links to view the consumer/public version of the MLS.  Start enjoying THOUSANDS of properties right now!    If you are a DYI, please be sure to mark down the MLS #'s and contact me with your questions.  It's free to ask, no obligations.




Curious about other properties nearby?  Hard to choose, so we provide FREE links to inspect for our Headquarters. (Links are pop-up.)
Southern Adirondack Region.  Including the Greater Glens Falls Region, Lake George Region, and many towns in the Southern Adirondacks and into beautiful farm country of Washington County. 

Warren County

Capital Region (Albany, Fulton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Washington Counties and more).  Including Albany and points north through Saratoga to Warren County.  

Capital District

St. Lawrence County.  All of beautiful St. Lawrence County including the areas in the northwest part near the Adirondacks (Franklin, Lewis, Jefferson counties) and all of their beautiful lakes, ponds and rivers.

St. Lawrence Board of Realtors


| Site Map  |  Employment  |  Contact us  |  Donation Program | Equal Housing Opportunity |

 | Link Center Services For Realtors |   Terms & Condition  |  Webmaster  | 

Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.